contact-ustwitterarrow-rightarrow-downsearchfacebookmapemailclose arrow-leftarrow-uptranslate

Main Header

School Logo

New Woodlands School

Interactive Bar

  • Contact Us

Term Dates

Autumn term 2019

  • Monday 9 September - Friday 18 October
  • Monday 28 October - Thursday 19 December 

Half term: Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October

INSET DAYS: 2,3,4,5,6 September

 

Spring term 2020

  • Tuesday 7 January - Friday 14 February 
  • Monday 24 February - Friday 3 April

Half term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 

INSET DAYS: 6 January 

 

Summer term 2020

  • Monday 20 April - Friday 22 May 
  • Tuesday 2 June - Tuesday 21 July

Half term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

INSET DAYS: 1 June

 

Public Holidays 2019/20

  • Christmas Day: Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Boxing Day: Thursday 26 December 2019
  • New Year's Day: Wednesday 1 January 2020
  • Good Friday: Friday 10 April 2020
  • Easter Monday: Monday 13 April 2020
  • Early May bank holiday: Friday 8 May 2020
  • Spring bank holiday: Monday 25 May 2020
  • Summer bank holiday: Monday 27 August 2020

 

Contact Details and Useful Links

Top