Scroll to content contact-ustwitterarrow-rightarrow-downsearchfacebookmapemailclose arrow-leftarrow-uptranslate

Main Header

School Logo

New Woodlands School

Interactive Bar

  • Useful Links
  • Contact Us

Term Dates

Autumn term 2021

  • Wednesday 1 September - Friday 22 October (38 days)
  • Half term: Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October
  • Monday 1 November - Friday 17 December (35 days)

INSET DAYS: 1,2,3 September

 

Spring term 2022

  • Tuesday 4 January - Friday 11 February (29 days)
  • Half term: Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 
  • Monday 21 February - Friday 1 April (30 days)

INSET DAY: 4 January 

 

Summer term 2022

  • Tuesday 19 April - Friday 27 May (28 days)
  • Half term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June
  • Monday 6 June - Friday 22 July (35 days)

INSET DAY: 19 April

 

Public Holidays 2020/21

  • Christmas Day: Saturday 25 December 2021 (Monday 27 December substitute day)

  • Boxing Day: Sunday 26 December 2021 (Tuesday 28 December substitute day)

  • New Year’s Day: Saturday 1 January 2022 (Monday 3 January substitute day)

  • Good Friday: Friday 15 April 2022

  • Easter Monday: Monday 18 April 2022

  • Early May bank holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

  • Spring bank holiday: Monday 30 May 2022

  • Summer bank holiday: Monday 29 August 2022

Contact Details and Useful Links

Top